loading...
X

musicians:

Thomas Esch | drums thomasesch.com
Anselm Krisch | piano anselm-krisch.de
Stefan Rey | bass stefanrey.de
Sebastian Scobel | piano sebastianscobel.de
Jonas Vogelsang | guitar jonas-vogelsang.de

web design by:

Tobias Bergmann | layout papiergestalt.de
Ruth Neeßen | implementation
Moritz Gueldenring | audio-mixing and mastering

photographers:

Christina Feldhoff christinafeldhoff.de
Michael Handke fotos-handkemacht.de
Gerhard Richter richterkoeln.de
Katja Wendlandt katjawendlandt.de

others:

liquid-bar.de